Ansatte

Biblioteksjef

Trude Svanes

90879024
trude.svanes@sandnes.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder Drift

Geir Bergstrøm


geir.bergstrom@sandnes.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder Formidling

Mouaz Alknawi


mouaz.mouhamad.alknawi@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Anne Sveinsvoll Bjørnsen


anne.sveinsvoll.bjornsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Kirsten Bore


kirsten.bore@sandnes.kommune.no

Assistent

Merissa Borsheim


merissa.borsheim@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar - Fjernlån, Fag

Øivind Eltervåg


oivind.eltervag@sandnes.kommune.no

Spesialbibliotekar - skjønnlitteratur

Marianne Falck


marianne.falck@sandnes.kommune.no

Filialleder - Riska

Ebbe Helberg

91244517
ebbe.helberg@sandnes.kommune.no
SPESIALBIBLIOTEKAR

Silje Ada Helgevold


silje.ada.helgevold@sandnes.kommune.no
Filialleder - Høle

Eli Hagen

92897640
eli.hagen@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar - Barn / Ungdom

Kari Nilssen Hølland

 

 kari.nilssen.holland@sandnes.kommune.no

LITTERATURFORMIDLER - BARN

Espen Iversen


espen.iversen@sandnes.kommune.no

KONSULENT - GRAFISK

Trude Jensen


trude.jensen@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Hege Waage Larsen

94165997
hege.waage.larsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar - Katalog

Unn Flesland Loukili

91159161
unn.flesland.loukili@sandnes.kommune.no

Konsulent

Ellen Marie Oftedal


ellen.marie.oftedal@sandnes.kommune.no

Spesialbibliotekar

Nina Olaussen


nina.kristin.olaussen@sandnes.kommune.no
Rådgiver

Anita Pedersen


anita.pedersen@sandnes.kommune.no
Programansvarlig

Eirin Egge Ryan


eirin.egge.ryan@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar

Ole Petter Søbye

95227492
ole.petter.sobye@sandnes.kommune.no