Ansatte

Konstituert Biblioteksjef

Trude Svanes

90879024 trude.svanes@sandnes.kommune.no
Konstituert leder, Avdeling Formidling

Geir Bergstrøm

97755301 geir.bergstrom@sandnes.kommune.no
leder, Avdeling Drift

Ole Petter Søbye

91154287 ole.petter.sobye@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Anne Sveinsvoll Bjørnsen

91182463 anne.sveinsvoll.bjornsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Kirsten Bore

93094322
kirsten.bore@sandnes.kommune.no
Fjernlånsansvarlig

Øivind Eltervåg

91146839 oivind.eltervag@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Marianne Falck

91155326 marianne.falck@sandnes.kommune.no
Filialbestyrer, Riska

Ebbe Helberg

91244517 ebbe.helberg@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar

Silje Ada Helgevold

94166075 | silje.ada.helgevold@sandnes.kommune.no
Filialbestyrer, høle

Eli Hagen

92897640
eli.hagen@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar

Kari Nilssen Hølland

94165957 kari.nilssen.holland@sandnes.kommune.no
Litteraturformilder, barn

Espen Iversen

94165957 espen.iversen@sandnes.kommune.no
Programsansvarlig

Sebastian Jazdzewski

91181835 sebastian.jazdzewski@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Trude Jensen

91155280
trude.jensen@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Hege Waage Larsen

94165997 hege.waage.larsen@sandnes.kommune.no
Spesialbibliotekar

Unn Flesland Loukili

91159161 unn.flesland.loukili@sandnes.kommune.no
Konsulent

Ellen Marie Oftedal

91188151 ellen.marie.oftedal@sandnes.kommune.no
Filialbestyrer, Forsand

Nina Olaussen


nina.kristin.olaussen@sandnes.kommune.no
Rådgiver

Anita Pedersen

91172037  anita.pedersen@sandnes.kommune.no