ANSATTE

Gruppefoto av de ansatte

Aske, Bjørg

Leder, Opplevelse og kunnskap

91154287 | bjorg.aske@sandnes.kommune.no

Bjørnsen, Anne Sveinsvoll

Konsulent

91182463 | anne.sveinsvoll.bjornsen@sandnes.kommune.no

Bore, Kirsten

Konsulent

93094322 | kirsten.bore@sandnes.kommune.no

Eltervåg, Øivind

Spesialbibliotekar

91146839 | oivind.eltervag@sandnes.kommune.no

Falck, Marianne

Konsulent

91155326 | marianne.falck@sandnes.kommune.no

Frick, Anne Tjørhom

Leder, Mediaavdelingen

91845733| anne.tjorhom.frick@sandnes.kommune.no

Helgevold, Silje Ada

Spesialbibliotekar

94166075 | silje.ada.helgevold@sandnes.kommune.no

Hjetland, Eli Hagen

Konsulent

92897640 | eli.hagen.hjetland@sandnes.kommune.no

Hølland, Kari Nilssen

Spesialbibliotekar

94165957 | kari.nilssen.holland@sandnes.kommune.no

Jazdzewski, Sebastian

Rådgiver

91181835 | sebastian.jazdzewski@sandnes.kommune.no

Jensen, Trude

Konsulent

91155280 | trude.jensen@sandnes.kommune.no

Larsen, Hege Waage

Konsulent

94165997 | hege.waage.larsen@sandnes.kommune.no

Loukili, Unn Flesland

Spesialbibliotekar

91159161 | unn.flesland.loukili@sandnes.kommune.no

Oftedal, Ellen Marie

Konsulent

91188151 | ellen.marie.oftedal@sandnes.kommune.no

Pedersen, Anita

Rådgiver

91172037 | anita.pedersen@sandnes.kommune.no

Svihus, Helene H.

Biblioteksjef

95442943 | helene.h.svihus@sandnes.kommune.no

Tøsse, Karen

Spesialbibliotekar

91244517 | karen.lise.tosse@sandnes.kommune.no

Translate »
Click to listen highlighted text!